Full Cleaning - Entreprise de nettoyage

RGDP

All your commercial and accounting data can be consulted by the managing director, the signing officer and the administrative and accounting departments.

The means of accessing your offices, buildings or premises are available to the managing director, the signing officer, the worksite supervisors, foremen and teams of cleaners.

If you wish to apply one or more restrictions to these general provisions, please inform the signing officer who will process your requests with the strictest confidentiality.

DATA CONFIDENTIALITY – GDPR

In providing services (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Services’) to the Customer under the Contract, FULL CLEANING has access to certain data (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Customer Data’) or processes certain data, in particular information concerning identified or identifiable natural persons (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Personal Data’), in physical or electronic form.

The Customer Data are protected according to Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016, which entered into force on 25 May 2018 (GDPR).

Purposes of the processing and data processed

FULL CLEANING processes the Customer DATA in order to provide the services in accordance with the Contract.

The types of Personal Data and categories of data subjects to be processed by FULL CLEANING are essentially e-mail addresses, personal identification data (forename, surname, address), badges and access codes.

FULL CLEANING does not use cookies.

Customer’s instructions

FULL CLEANING processes the Customer Data only on behalf of the Customer and in accordance with the latter’s instructions. It shall process personal data as confidential information subject to the provisions of the Contract relating to confidentiality. Customers task FULL CLEANING to process personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Contract and to comply with other reasonable instructions from the Customer when said instructions are compliant with the contract and the law.

FULL CLEANING shall process personal data in compliance with the requirements incumbent upon it by virtue of the data protection legislation.

FULL CLEANING shall guarantee that members of its staff involved in the processing of Customer Data are duly informed of the confidential nature of said data and shall sign written confidentiality agreements concerning Customer Data that survive the termination of the employment Contract.

Apart from the express authorizations pursuant to the Contract or legal requirements, FULL CLEANING shall refrain from disclosing the Customer Data to any third party without the prior consent of the Customer.

Security

FULL CLEANING has taken appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure the confidentiality and integrity of Customer Data and to protect personal data provided, in particular against unauthorized access, illegal use, loss or unauthorized changes. FULL CLEANING shall not authorize any third subcontractor to process Customer Data in connection with the provision of the services without the prior, written consent of the Customer.

FULL CLEANING shall ensure that the outsourcing contract concluded with any subcontractor imposes the same obligations on the latter as those to which it is subject.

Right to access, rectification, restriction, objection and erasure

The Customer has rights concerning personal data: access, rectification, objection and erasure.

If the contract is terminated for any reason whatsoever or upon request, FULL CLEANING shall stop processing the Customer Data and will delete or destroy securely, depending on the case, all Customer Data in its possession, unless the law or explicit clauses in the Contract concerning keeping or returning data stipulate otherwise.

FULL CLEANING shall not authorize the processing of Personal Data outside the European Economic Area without the prior, written consent of the Customer.

To exercise such rights, the Customer can send an e-mail to valerie.flahaut@fullcleaning.be or a letter to 323A Chaussée de Bruxelles, box 8, 1410 Waterloo. FULL CLEANING will process the request within 30 calendar days.

Complaints

If the Customer thinks that FULL CLEANING did not process his or her personal data in accordance with the regulations in force, s/he is entitled to lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Authority, 35 Rue de la Presse, 1000 Brussels (commission@privacycommission.be).

Full Cleaning

RGDP

Toutes vos coordonnées commerciales et comptables sont consultables par l’administrateur délégué, la fondée de pouvoir et les services administratifs et comptables.

Les moyens d’accès à vos bureaux, bâtiments ou locaux sont disponibles pour l’administrateur délégué, la fondée de pouvoir, le superviseur des chantiers, les chefs d’équipes et l’équipe de techniciennes et techniciens de surface.

Si vous souhaitez apporter une ou des restrictions à ces généralités, nous vous remercions de le faire savoir à la fondée de pouvoir qui traitera vos demandes avec la plus grande confidentialité.

CONFIDENTIALITE DES DONNEES - RGPD

Dans le cadre de la fourniture des services (les services) au Client en vertu du Contrat, FULL CLEANING a accès à certaines données (les Données client) ou traite certaines données, notamment des informations concernant des personnes physiques identifiées ou identifiables (Données personnelles), qu’elles soient sous forme physique ou électronique.

Les Données client sont protégées conformément au règlement européen 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018 (RGPD)

Finalités du traitement et données traitées

L’objectif du traitement des Données client par FULL CLEANING est d’exécuter les services conformément au Contrat.

Les types de Données personnelles et catégories de sujet de données traitées par FULL CLEANING sont essentiellement des adresses mails, des données d’identification personnelle (nom, prénom, adresse), des badges et codes d’accès.

FULL CLEANING n’utilise pas de cookies.

Instructions du client

FULL CLEANING traite les Données client uniquement au nom du Client et conformément aux instructions du Client. Il traitera les données personnelles comme des informations confidentielles soumises aux dispositions du Contrat relatives à la confidentialité. Les Client charge FULL CLEANING de traiter les données personnelles conformément aux stipulations du Contrat et de se conformer aux autres consignes raisonnables du Client lorsque ces consignes sont conformes au contrat et à la Loi.

Le traitement des données personnelles par FULL CLEANING respectera les obligations qui lui incombent en vertu des Lois sur la protection des données.

FULL CLEANING garantit que les membres de son personnel engagés dans le traitement des données client sont informés de la nature confidentielle de ces données et signent des contrats de confidentialité écrits concernant les données client qui survivent à la résiliation du contrat de travail.

En dehors des autorisations expresses formulées par le Contrat ou des exigences légales, FULL CLEANING s’engage à ne pas divulguer les Données client à un quelconque tiers sans le consentement préalable du Client.

Sécurité

FULL CLEANING a mis en œuvre des mesures techniques et organisationnelles adaptées pour assurer la confidentialité et l’intégrité des Données client et protéger les Données personnelles transmises, notamment contre l’accès non autorisé, l’utilisation illégitime, la perte ou les modifications non autorisées.

FULL CLEANING n’autorisera aucun sous-traitant tiers à traiter les Données client dans le cadre de l’exécution des services sans le consentement écrit et préalable du Client.

FULL CLEANING s’assurera que le contrat de sous-traitance conclu avec tout sous-traitant impose à ce dernier les mêmes obligations que celles auxquelles il est lui-même soumis.

Droit d’accès, de rectification, de limitation, d’opposition et d’effacement

Le Client dispose de droits concernant les données personnelles traitées : accès, rectification, opposition et effacement.

En cas de résiliation du Contrat pour quelque motif que ce soit ou sur demande, FULL CLEANING cessera de traiter les Données client et supprimera ou détruira de manière sécurisée, selon les cas, toutes les Données client se trouvant en sa possession (sauf si la loi ou les dispositions explicites du Contrat relatives à la conservation et/ou la restitution des données le lui interdisent).

FULL CLEANING n’autorisera pas le traitement des Données personnelles en dehors de l’Espace Économique Européen sans le consentement écrit préalable du Client

Pour exercer ses droits, le client peut adresser un mail à l’adresse valerie.flahaut@fullcleaning.be ou un courrier à l’adresse Chaussée de Bruxelles 323A boite 8 à 1410 Waterloo. FULL CLEANING traitera la demande dans un délai de 30 jours calendrier.

Réclamations

Si le Client estime que FULL CLEANING n’a pas traité ses données personnelles conformément aux réglementations en vigueur, le Client a le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données, Rue de la Presse 35 à 1000 Bruxelles (commission@privacycommission.be).